2019 NBL (Philippines) Schedule, Results and Scores

Check out below the 2019 National Basketball League (NBL-Philippines) Season schedule, results, scores and game details.

The 15 participating teams in the Season 2 are CamSur Express, Bulacan Starks, Dasmariñas Ballers, Imus Bandila, Iriga City Oragons, Laguna Pistons, Nueva Ecija Rice Makers, One Cainta Titan, Pampanga Delta, Parañaque Aces, Pasig Rios, Quezon City Rising Stars, Rizal Nationals, Taguig Generals and Zamboanga Valientes.


Mar. 94:00 pmTaguig88 – 82Dasmariñas 
Mar. 96:00 pmParañaque95 – 84Laguna 
Mar. 104:00 pmPasig82 – 75Zamboanga 
Mar. 106:00 pmBulacan87 – 82Quezon City 
Mar. 164:00 pmZamboanga83 – 58Cainta 
Mar. 166:00 pmCamSur76 – 64Pasig 
Mar. 174:00 pmQuezon City85 – 86Iriga City 

Source link

Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Send this to a friend