The Manila Stars Winning Streak Continues as they Defeated the Parañaque Patriots – Manila Video

MPBL DATU CUP 2018 Live!
#mpbl #DatuCup #LigaNgBawatPilipino
November 06, 2018
1st Game: Manila Stars MPBL-Robust Energy Capsule vs
Parañaque Patriots MPBL-F2 Logistics

2nd Game: Valenzuela Classic vs Bacoor City Strikers

The Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League (MPBL) is a regional men’s semi-professional basketball league in the Philippines. The MPBL originated with 10 teams on its inaugural season. After its first successful season, it attracted a lot of teams across the Philippines to join. There are 15 teams from Luzon, 1 team from Visayas and 4 teams from Mindanao.


Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Send this to a friend